Hadleigh Choral Society

President: Mrs Hester Agate OBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts

Spring 2018

Saturday 24 March at 7.30 -

     Elgar: The Spirit of England, Op. 80   (soloist: Stephanie Corley)

     Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor, Op. 18 (soloist: John Lill)

     Elgar: The Music Makers, Op. 69   (soloist:Muriel Kwint)

With The Kelvedon Singers

and

Colchester Symphony Orchestra

Conductor:Christopher Phelps

SNAPE MALTINGS CONCERT HALL

Tickets £15, £18, £22 available now from choir members or  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

or

Snape Maltings box office

https://snapemaltings.co.uk/tickets/book/?eID=25607 

A coach will be leaving Hadleigh for Snape at 16.30 price £6.50 per person. Contact Gill Riddle 01473 670140

Summer 2018

Sunday 10 June

     URC Hadleigh

Saturday 16 June

     Kettlebaston church

Autumn 2018

Saturday 24 November

     Haydn: The Creation

Christmas 2018

Saturday 15 December

Spring 2019

Saturday 6 April

     Bach: Passion according to St John

Summer 2019

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Autumn 2019

23 November

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 January 2018 16:01