Hadleigh Choral Society

President: John Lill CBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts 

Autumn 2018

Saturday 24 November

     Haydn: The Creation

Christmas 2018

Saturday 15 December

Spring 2019

Saturday 6 April

     Bach: Passion according to St John

Summer 2019

Saturday 8 June

SUNDAY 16 June

Autumn 2019

Saturday 23 November

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Spring 2020

Saturday 28 March

Summer 2020

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Autumn 2020

Saturday 21 November

Christmas 2020

Saturday 12 December

Last Updated on Sunday, 24 June 2018 20:05