Hadleigh Choral Society

President: John Lill CBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts 

Autumn 2018

Our next concert will be

The Creation by Haydn

Soloists:  Gemma Summerfield (soprano)

John Porter (tenor)

Owain Browne (baritone)

Colchester Symphony Orchestra (leader Jessie Ridley)

conducted by Christopher Phelps

Saturday 24 November 2018 at 7.30

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh

Tickets: £14 , under 25s FREE

Available from 

The Idler, 37 High Street, Hadleigh & from choir members & on the door

 and   https://www.wegottickets.com/event/452090

Phone 01473 823791 for more information

Christmas 2018

Saturday 15 December 6.30

Spring 2019

Saturday 6 April

     Bach: St John Passion

Summer 2019

Saturday 8 June

SUNDAY 16 June

Autumn 2019

Saturday 23 November

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Spring 2020

Saturday 28 March

Summer 2020

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Autumn 2020

Saturday 21 November

Christmas 2020

Saturday 12 December

Last Updated on Monday, 05 November 2018 12:43