Hadleigh Choral Society

President: John Lill CBE

 
banner-1

Upcoming Concerts  

Spring 2019

BACH: St John Passion

Saturday 6 April 2019 at 7.30

St Mary's Church, Hadleigh

with

Soloists to be announced

Colchester Symphony Orchestra

Conductor: Christopher Phelps

Summer 2019

Saturday 8 June

     Lavenham Village Hall (in aid of Success After Stroke, Sudbury)

SUNDAY 16 June

Autumn 2019

Saturday 23 November

     Mendelssohn: Elijah

Christmas 2019

Saturday 14 December

Spring 2020

Saturday 28 March

Summer 2020

Saturday 13 June

Saturday 20 June

Autumn 2020

Saturday 21 November

Christmas 2020

Saturday 12 December

Spring 2021

Saturday 20 March

Autumn 2021

Saturday 20 November

Christmas 2021

Saturday 11 December

Last Updated on Monday, 14 January 2019 10:57